Rear Panniers

Sacoches pour roue arrière

Les sacoches de vélo pour roue arrière étanches à l’eau ORTLIEB sont une valeur sûre dans l’univers du cyclotourisme. Que ce soit pour un circuit de randonnée ou pour votre trajet quotidien pour aller en ville, vous trouverez ici la sacoche de vélo qu’il vous faut !

Le tour du monde avec nos sacoches de vélo

La « Back Roller » est LE plus classique de tous nos modèles de sacoches de vélo pour roue arrière : une toile de velours côtelé ou de polyester résistante aux déchirures qui repousse la moindre goutte de pluie, et 40 ou 70 litres de volume par paire font de ces sacoches de vélo votre compagnon idéal pour vos circuits. Avec une paire de « Back-Roller » pour la roue arrière, combinée avec un « Rack-Pack » de taille S ou M sur le porte-bagages, vous aurez suffisamment d’espace de rangement pour votre circuit à vélo.

La sacoche de roue arrière pour vos emplettes et le bureau

Bien entendu, vous pouvez aussi utiliser notre « Back-Roller » pour vous rendre quotidiennement au bureau, mais notre gamme comprend nos propres modèles spécialement conçus pour la circulation en ville : une sacoche de roue arrière comme la « Velo-Shopper » qui, avec ses 18 litres d’espace de rangement et sa fermeture spéciale, sera parfaite pour aller magasiner en centre-ville. Pour vous rendre à la l'université, le modèle « Office-Bag » est le mieux adapté puisque vous pourrez y ranger sans problème votre ordinateur portable et un cartable. À moins que vous ne circuliez plutôt sur un vélo couché ? Là aussi, nous avons la solution idéale : nos « sacoches pour vélo couché ». Grâce à nos fixations Quick-Lock, vous pourrez, en un tour de main, détacher tous les modèles du porte-bagages et les y raccrocher. Des sangles d’épaule assurent un port confortable lorsque vous circulez à pied. Les sacoches de vélo pour roue arrière ORTLIEB vous suivront partout !

Back-Roller Classic

Ortlieb

$249.99

  • BLACK
  • RED/BLACK
  • ASPHALT/BLACK
  • PETROL
  • +1
Back-Roller City

Ortlieb

$179.99

  • RED/BLACK
  • WHITE/BLACK
Bike-Packer Plus

Ortlieb

From$333.99

  • LIME/MOSS
  • SIGNAL RED/CHILI
  • DENIM/STEEL BLUE
  • GREY/BLACK
  • +3
Back-Roller Plus

Ortlieb

From$269.99

  • LIME/MOSS
  • SIGNAL/RED CHILI
  • DENIM/STEEL BLUE
  • GRANITE/BLACK
  • +3
Bike-Packer Classic

Ortlieb

$269.99

  • RED/BLACK
  • PETROL/BLACK
Back-Roller Pro Classic

Ortlieb

From$352.99

  • ASPHALT/BLACK
  • RED/BLACK
  • SUNNY YELLOW
Velo-Shopper

Ortlieb

$185.99

  • SLATE/BLACK
  • PISTACHIO
Bike-Shopper

Ortlieb

$148.99

  • PISTACCHIO
  • BLACK
  • PETROL
Back-Roller Pro Plus

Ortlieb

$389.99

  • GRANITE/BLACK
  • SALSA - DARK CHILI
Back-Roller High Visibility

Ortlieb

$213.99

  • YELLOW/BLACK
E-Mate

Ortlieb

$222.99

  • Black
  • Petrol
Back-Roller Design

Ortlieb

$147.00

  • BLACK
Single-Bag

Ortlieb

$272.99

  • BLACK MATTE
Recumbent-Bag
Sold Out
Recumbent-Bag

Ortlieb

$489.99

  • BLACK

Rear Panniers

Rear Panniers

Lightweight, durable and guaranteed waterproof rear bike bags by ORTLIEB have an excellent reputation among biking enthusiasts. Whether you’re planning an extended tour or a ride into town, you’ll find the right bike bag here!

Touring the world with our bike bags

The Back-Roller is a classic in our line of rear bike bags. A ripstop CORDURA or polyester fabric that repels every drop of rain and a volume capacity of 40 or 70 litres per pair make these bike bags the ideal touring companion. Equipped with a pair of Back-Rollers for your rear wheel and a Rack-Pack in size S or M on your bike rack, you’ll have enough storage space for that epic bike trip you’re planning. Or consider our Travel-Set, which consists of a bike rack case, two panniers for your rear wheel and a handlebar bag.

Rear bike bags for shopping and office trips

While you can naturally also use our Back-Roller for your daily ride to the office, we have other customized models in our city-biking line of products. For instance, with its 18 litre volume capacity and special cover, our Velo-Shopper rear bike bag is ideal for shopping in town. Our Office-Bag, which offers plenty of space for a computer notebook and folders, is ideal for your ride to the office or school, and if you ride a recumbent bike, you’ll want to consider our Recumbent Bike Bags. Thanks to our Quick-Lock mounting system, you can quickly and easily attach your bags to or detach them from your bike rack. Shoulder straps enable comfortable transport whenever you want to set off on foot. Rear bike bags by ORTLIEB are faithful companions!

Back-Roller Classic

Ortlieb

$249.99

  • BLACK
  • RED/BLACK
  • ASPHALT/BLACK
  • PETROL
  • +1
Bike-Packer Plus

Ortlieb

From$333.99

  • LIME/MOSS
  • SIGNAL RED/CHILI
  • DENIM/STEEL BLUE
  • GREY/BLACK
  • +3
Back-Roller Plus

Ortlieb

From$269.99

  • LIME/MOSS
  • SIGNAL/RED CHILI
  • DENIM/STEEL BLUE
  • GRANITE/BLACK
  • +3
Back-Roller Pro Classic

Ortlieb

From$352.99

  • ASPHALT/BLACK
  • RED/BLACK
  • SUNNY YELLOW
Back-Roller City

Ortlieb

$179.99

  • RED/BLACK
  • WHITE/BLACK
Bike-Packer Classic

Ortlieb

$269.99

  • RED/BLACK
  • PETROL/BLACK
Velo-Shopper

Ortlieb

$185.99

  • SLATE/BLACK
  • PISTACHIO
Bike-Shopper

Ortlieb

$148.99

  • PISTACCHIO
  • BLACK
  • PETROL
Back-Roller High Visibility

Ortlieb

$213.99

  • YELLOW/BLACK
Back-Roller Pro Plus

Ortlieb

$427.00

  • SALSA - DARK CHILI
Single-Bag
Sold Out
Single-Bag

Ortlieb

$272.99

  • BLACK MATTE
Recumbent-Bag
Sold Out
Recumbent-Bag

Ortlieb

$489.99

  • BLACK
E-Mate

Ortlieb

$222.99

  • Black
  • Petrol